Coordination team

Volunteers that lead the association and they are chosen in the Assemblea General Ordinària for a mandate of 2 years.

Esplais Catalan’s Coordination team 2020-2021 is:

Carmen 2021

Presidency
Carmen Alonso-Villaverde
calonso@esplac.cat

Alícia 2021

Vice Presidency
Alícia Antolín
aantolin@esplac.cat

Olga 2021

Secretary
Olga Castells
ocastells@esplac.cat

Mar 2021

Treasury
Mar Gordó
mgordo@esplac.cat

Clara 2021

General Secretary
Clara Bricullé
cbriculle@esplac.cat

Generals Sector Teams (EGS)

General Sector Teams (EGS) are the teams that coordinate the different geographical areas of Esplac. They are volunteers and they execute similar tasks to the Coordination Team but in their geographical area.

Sector
Baix Llobregat
Sector
Barcelona
Sector
Maresme
Sector
Camp de Tarragona
Sector
Bages i Berguedà
Sector
Barcelonès Nord
Sector
Girona
Sector
Ripollès, Osona i Moianès
Sector
Penedès, Garraf i Anoia
Sector
Vallès Occidental
Sector
Vallès Oriental

Commissions referents

People who represents the commissions of Esplais Catalans

Commission GSDD
Pau Casanovas
pcasanovas@esplac.cat
Commission GSDD
Júlia Planes
jplanes@esplac.cat

Technical Secretary

They are the workers who carry out the daily work of Esplais Catalans, contributing to the development of the projects and supporting the esplais.

These are the people of the Technical Secretary of Esplais Catalans:
General Secretary
Clara Bricullé
cbriculle@esplac.cat
Management
Elias Cabrera
ecabrera@esplac.cat
Projects manager
Marta Baltanàs
organitzacio@esplac.cat
Projects Support
Gemma Ferré
organitzacio@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Baix Llobregat
Marta Llopart
baixllobregat@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Barcelona
Gemma Ramirez
barcelona@gmail.com
Projects Coordination from Sector Barcelonès Nord and Vallès Occidental  
Sílvia Gómez
barcelonesnord@esplac.cat
vallesoccidental@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Camp de Tarragona and from Penedès, Garraf and Anoia
Gerard Escofet
campdetarragona@esplac.cat
penedesgarrafanoia@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Maresme and Girona
Txema Escorsa
maresme@esplac.cat
girona@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Vallès Oriental
Mikel Berga
vallesoriental@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Ripollès, Osona and Moianès and from Bages and Berguedà 
Xell Masnou
bagesbergueda@esplac.cat
ripollesosonamoianes@esplac.cat
Internacional Projects Coordination
Txema Escorsa
internacional@esplac.cat
Communications manager
Clara Millán
comunicacio@esplac.cat
Communication support
Andrea Torres
suportcomunicacio@esplac.cat
IT manager
Dani Losada
informatica@esplac.cat
Administration
Xus López
administracio@esplac.cat
Secretary
Alba Foz
esplac@esplac.cat

Segueix-nos!