Coordination team

Volunteers that lead the association and they are chosen in the Assemblea General Ordinària for a mandate of 2 years.

Esplais Catalan’s Coordination team 2019-2020 is:

Presidency
Caterina Pedregal
cpedregal@esplac.cat

Vicepresidency
Pau Campderrós
pcampderros@esplac.cat

Treasuary
Carmen Alonso-Villaverde
calonso@esplac.cat

Secretary
Irene Nadal
inadal@esplac.cat

General Secretary
Xavier Planas
xplanas@esplac.cat

Generals Sector Teams (EGS)

General Sector Teams (EGS) are the teams that coordinate the different geographical areas of Esplac. They are volunteers and they execute similar tasks to the Coordination Team but in their geographical area.

Sector
Baix Llobregat
Sector
Barcelona
Sector
Maresme
Sector
Camp de Tarragona
Sector
Bages i Berguedà
Sector
Barcelonès Nord
Sector
Girona
Sector
Ripollès, Osona i Moianès
Sector
Penedès, Garraf i Anoia
Sector
Vallès Occidental
Sector
Vallès Oriental

Commissions referents

People who represents the commissions of Esplais Catalans

Commission Reduint Petjada
Laia Ribas
lribas@esplac.cat
Commission GSDD
Pau Casanovas
pcasanovas@esplac.cat
Commission GSDD
Marta Molina
mmolina@esplac.cat
Commission GSDD
Ferran Climent
fcliment@esplac.cat

Technical Secretary

They are the workers who carry out the daily work of Esplais Catalans, contributing to the development of the projects and supporting the esplais.

These are the people of the Technical Secretary of Esplais Catalans:
General Secretary
Xavier Planas
xplanas@esplac.cat
Management
Elias Cabrera
ecabrera@esplac.cat
Projects manager
Maria Marco
organitzacio@esplac.cat
Communications manager
Blanca Terrado
comunicacio@esplac.cat
IT manager
Marc Clascà
suportinformatic@esplac.cat
Projects Support
Irune Gartzia
organitzacio@esplac.cat
Administration
Xus López
administracio@esplac.cat
Internacional Projects Coordination
Elisabet Prunés
internacional@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Baix Llobregat
Marta Llopart
baixllobregat@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Barcelona
Gemma Farré
barcelona@gmail.com
Projects Coordination from Sector Barcelonès Nord and Vallès Occidental  
Marta Cortés
barcelonesnord@esplac.cat
vallesoccidental@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Camp de Tarragona and from Penedès, Garraf and Anoia
Clara Bricullé
campdetarragona@esplac.cat
penedesgarrafanoia@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Maresme and Girona
Txema Escorsa
maresme@esplac.cat
girona@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Vallès Oriental
Marta Baltanàs
vallesoriental@esplac.cat
Projects Coordination from Sector Ripollès, Osona and Moianès and from Bages and Berguedà 
Xell Masnou
bagesbergueda@esplac.cat
ripollesosonamoianes@esplac.cat
Secretary
Alba Foz
esplac@esplac.cat
Communication support
Andrea Torres
suportcomunicacio@esplac.cat
IT support
Jordi Garcia
suportinformatic@esplac.cat

Segueix-nos!             

Segueix-nos!